Free Android Apps , Top Best Android Games, Tools
QR Code For Brands Download
Brands
Brands
Brands This application allows you to keep in touch with your favorite brands. Know what is happening, receive offers and get the benefits of staying in touch.
This application allows you to keep in touch with your favorite brands. Know what is happening, receive offers and get the benefits of staying in touch.
  • Your location
    precise location (GPS and network-based)
    Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.
    approximate location (network-based)
    Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.
  • Your messages
    send SMS messages
    Allows the app to send SMS messages. This may result in unexpected charges. Malicious apps may cost you money by sending messages without your confirmation.
    receive text messages (SMS)
    Allows the app to receive and process SMS messages. This means the app could monitor or delete messages sent to your device without showing them to you.
  • Network communication
    full network access
    Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
  • Phone calls
    directly call phone numbers
    Allows the app to call phone numbers without your intervention. This may result in unexpected charges or calls. Note that this doesn't allow the app to call emergency numbers. Malicious apps may cost you money by making calls without your confirmation.
  • Storage
    modify or delete the contents of your USB storage
    Allows the app to write to the USB storage.
  • Camera
    take pictures and videos
    Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.
  • Microphone
    record audio
    record audio
  • Lock screen
    disable your screen lock
    Allows the app to disable the keylock and any associated password security. For example, the phone disables the keylock when receiving an incoming phone call, then re-enables the keylock when the call is finished.
  • Your social information
    read your contacts
    Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    modify your contacts
    Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.
    read call log
    Allows the app to read your device's call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. This permission allows apps to save your call log data, and malicious apps may share call log data without your knowledge.
    write call log
    Allows the app to modify your device's call log, including data about incoming and outgoing calls. Malicious apps may use this to erase or modify your call log.
  • Your accounts
    find accounts on the device
    Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.
  • Development tools
    modify secure system settings
    Allows the app to modify the system's secure settings data. Not for use by normal apps.
  • Network communication
    view network connections
    Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
    view Wi-Fi connections
    Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.
  • System tools
    send sticky broadcast
    Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the device slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.
    modify system settings
    Allows the app to modify the system's settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system's configuration.
    test access to protected storage
    Allows the app to test a permission for USB storage that will be available on future devices.
  • Affects Battery
    control vibration
    Allows the app to control the vibrator.
    prevent device from sleeping
    Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.
  • Your applications information
    run at startup
    Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.
  • Default
    directly call any phone numbers
    Allows the app to call any phone number, including emergency numbers, without your intervention. Malicious apps may place unnecessary and illegal calls to emergency services.
Publisher: Lukup Media
Brands